Latest Products http://www.serasewingmachine.com Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 20:33:52 +0530 en-us http://www.serasewingmachine.com Cloth Cutting Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/cloth-cutting-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/cloth-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/sewing-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Needle Lockstitch Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm Sewing Machine Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/industrial-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/industrial-sewing-machine.htm Sewing Machine Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Button Stitch Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/button-stitch-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/button-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our vast industrial experience and expertise in this business, instrumental in providing Button Stitch Sewing Machine. In this Button Stitch Sewing Machine, the number of stitches can be quickly selected from among 8, 16 and 32  stitches. Overlock Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/overlock-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/overlock-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on the skills of our qualified team of professionals, we are involved in providing Overlock Sewing Machine with auto trimmer. This Overlock Sewing Machine with auto trimmer operates effortlessly at low sewing tension, and ideal stable stitches even at high-speed seaming. Features: Sturdy construction Power efficient Robust Applications : Sewing netting Butt-seaming is used for joining the ends of piece goods Edging emblems Purl stitching Rolled hemming Double Needle Lockstitch Split Bar Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-lockstitch-split-bar-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-lockstitch-split-bar-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure in introducing ourselves as leading firm by offering Double Needle Lockstitch Split Bar Sewing Machine to our clients. Offered Double Needle Lockstitch Splitbar Sewing Machine has built-in straight needles and the vertical axis with rotating hooks.Features Knob type stitch Enhanced performance Low maintenance Self-lubricating High in speed Elastic Attaching Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/elastic-attaching-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/elastic-attaching-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging the skills of our qualified team of professionals, we are instrumental in offering a wide range of Elastic Attaching Sewing Machine. Offered Elastic Attaching Sewing Machine requires less maintenance. Bartack Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/bartack-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/bartack-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a remarkable position in the market that is involved in offering a wide range of Bartack Sewing Machineto our customers. Offered Bartack Sewing Machine is used for attaching belt loops of jeans & trouser. Belt Cutting Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/belt-cutting-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/belt-cutting-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche amongst the most dominant names in this domain, involved in providing superior quality range of Belt Cutting Sewing Machine. This Belt Cutting Sewing Machine is fully automatic to draw cutting, with stable running and easy operation. Features : Highly efficient Durable Defect free Button Hole Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/button-hole-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/button-hole-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched by our vast industrial experience in this business, we are involved in offering an enormous quality range of Sera Button Hole Sewing Machine. This Button Hole Sewing Machine has automatic lubrication system and thread trimmer. Number of Stitches 83~225 (by gearchange methodMax lift of work clamp 12 mm (15/32"). Hook DP type, Automatic Lubricating fully - rotary typeFeatures: Smooth operations Defect free Reliable Cylinder Bed Interlock Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/cylinder-bed-interlock-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/cylinder-bed-interlock-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Speed Small Cylinder Bed Interlock Stitch Machine with VE-8F series is the high speed small Cylinder Bed Interlock Stitch Machine with  Active Thread Control System.Active Thread Control System. Easy material handling and neat finish thanks to the differential feed dogs installed in 180 mm cylinder Cylinder Bed Interlock Sewing Machine.Features Cylinder-bed interlock machine can be equipped with different accessories to suit for different work. Cylinder-bed interlock machine is having new type needle bar oil-back system, no possibility of oil leakage. Cylinder-bed interlock machine is Needle bar transmission structure adopt all-sealed design, more safe and easier to keep clean Cylinder-bed interlock machine have complete automatic supply system and oil-filter device, ensure the max sewing speed to be 6000rpm Cylinder-bed interlock machine with Automatic device including back-hanging mini servo motor, pneumatic and electronic up/down automatic trimmer device and foot lifter device. Easy to operate, can improve the quality and efficiency of sewing work. Direct Drive Interlock Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/direct-drive-interlock-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/direct-drive-interlock-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable companies in this domain and are into offering Direct Drive Interlock Sewing Machine. This Direct Drive Interlock Sewing Machine is highly preferred for longer service life and efficient performance. This Interlock machine is suitable for knits product like t-shirts, track pants, leggings, vest, under-garments, etc.Features Reliable Optimum functionality Easy operations Double Needle Post Bed Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-post-bed-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-post-bed-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This Sera - 9920 - Double Needle Post Bed Sewing Machine post-bed industrial sewing machine is equipped with vertical hook, spring return reverse lever mechanism and slide type thread take up.It can fit for roller type presser and normal pressure foot. Electronic Lockstitch Button Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/electronic-lockstitch-button-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/electronic-lockstitch-button-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic computerized Lockstitch button sewing machine suitable for all types of parallel or cross stitch for 2, 3, 4 hole buttons. Feed Off Chain Stitch Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/feed-off-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/feed-off-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acknowledged organization engaged in presenting the remarkable range of Feed Off Chain Stitch Sewing Machine. This Feed Off Chain Stitch Sewing Machine is three needle chain stitch machine with and without rear puller and the operation of left-right looper motion. Double Needle Chain Stitch Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acknowledged organization engaged in presenting the remarkable range of Double Needle Chain Stitch Sewing Machine. Three Needle Chain Stitch Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/three-needle-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/three-needle-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matching up with the ever increasing requirements of the customers, our company is engaged in providing Three Needle Chain Stitch Sewing Machine. Features: Reliable Hassle free working Quality approved Applications: Suitable for Lap seaming and decorative seam on Trousers, Jeans, Work wear, Caps, Underwear and Leather goods. Zig Zag Flatbed Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/zig-zag-flatbed-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/zig-zag-flatbed-sewing-machine.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known supplier, importer, wholesaler and distributor of a wide range of Zig Zag Flatbed Sewing Machine. Our range is fabricated in our well-established manufacturing unit as per the international quality standards. Our product range is stringent passes on various quality checks to ensure high-quality product range as per the defined industry standards. Further, our valuable clients can avail this range from us at the most affordable rates. This series of Zig Zag Flatbed Sewing Machine has high speed, efficiency, easy operation, Single needle drop feed Lockstitch. It is suitable for light, medium and heavy materials. Rotary type take-up ensures uniform thread tensions under low tension settings. Adoption of reshaped Off-center axis hook, which will bring smooth even sewing, preventing skip stitches and thread breakage considerably. Fine adjustment of stitch length is possible by using a knob. Suitable to sew underwear, attaching elastic trim or lace to corset, brassieres, waist sections of ladies body suits & swimsuits. Details : Rotary hook set mechanism with tempered steel gears Link take up provision Forward-backward sewing arrangement End Cutter Cloth Cutting Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/end-cutter-cloth-cutting-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/end-cutter-cloth-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 End cutter cloth cutter machine useful for the automatic cutting of each single layer of the fabric with its accuracy and saves fabric from wastage compare to manual cutting, and it can cut upto the width of 96" inches and for special width of bedsheets can also opt for special track length of 144" inch on customised basis. Round Blade Cloth Cutting Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/round-blade-cloth-cutting-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/round-blade-cloth-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our enormous understanding and massive knowledge of this business, Cutting Machine is widely demanded by clients as it provides maximum productivity with minimal fatigue.Features: Easy to use Precisely manufactured Sharp blades Straight Blade Cloth Cutting Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/straight-blade-cloth-cutting-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/straight-blade-cloth-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a most trusted name in between the topmost companies in this business, Cutting Machine is easy to handle and has a powerful cutting with a lower blade. Features: Concentrated lubrication Low noise Automatic knife grinding Applications :  Used to cut materials such as cotton, woolen, linen, silk, chemical fiber and leather etc. Electronic Eyelet Buttonhole Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/electronic-eyelet-buttonhole-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/electronic-eyelet-buttonhole-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fine finishing of button holes. Max. Sewing speed 2,500 stitch/min improves productivity.Large arm pocket allowing smooth material handling. Easy-to-use operation panel.Features: Double chain stitch Button holing Thread trimmer Applications: Ladies’ wear  Men’s wear, casual wear,jeans, trousers, Jacket Trousers, Jeans Flat Seamer Flatlock Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/flat-seamer-flatlock-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/flat-seamer-flatlock-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on the skills of our qualified team of professionals, we are involved in providing 4-Needle Interlock Flat Seamer Flatlock Machinewith Double-edge Fabric Trimmer. This 4-Needle Interlock Flat seamer Machine with Double-edge Fabric Trimmer is known for its flawless operations and long service life. The flat seamer machine joins the two edges of the fabric from center allowing to trim the excess fabric collected in the waste bucket with the help of air suction. The flat seamer machines are highly used for garments like gymwear, sportswear, leggings, under garments, orthopaedic bandages, etc.Features Durable Highly efficient Defect free Picot and Faggotting Zig Zag Sewing Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/picot-and-faggotting-zig-zag-sewing-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/picot-and-faggotting-zig-zag-sewing-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Picot and Fagotting Zig Zag Sewing Machine. We procure our Picot and Fagotting Zig Zag Sewing Machine from the reliable vendors in the market.Features: Parallel and vertical needle bar movements 11/4ce the needle can insert the sewing material entirely and vertically, strong implement power of needle, it can ensure the exact and elegant stitches. Adopt special big specification hook that improve the work efficiency. Adopt separate & semi-automatic lubricating-systems, permanent lubrication & seal bearing, so that it can improve the use life of parts. Rib Cutting Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/rib-cutting-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/rib-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality oriented organization, we are engaged in providing a supreme quality range of Rib Cutting Machine to our customers. This Rib Cutting Machine is highly appreciated amongst customers for its optimum performance, less maintenance, and power efficient nature. Snap Button Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/snap-button-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/snap-button-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping the diverse requirements of customers in mind, we are instrumental in providing Button Machine. Snap Button Machine. Used for joining sheet metal at right angles on straight runs. Thread Trimming and Sucking Machine http://www.serasewingmachine.com/thread-trimming-and-sucking-machine.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/thread-trimming-and-sucking-machine.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a most trusted name in between the topmost companies in this business, instrumental in offering a high-quality array of Thread Trimming & Sucking Machine. Offered Thread Trimming /Sucking Machine is carefully tested by our experts on various quality stages before final dispatch.Features: Good shear strength Reliable Sturdy construction Applications : Suitable for boiler suit, under-garment, uniforms, shirt, trousers, jeans, t-shirt, embroidery etc. Servo Motor Control Box http://www.serasewingmachine.com/servo-motor-control-box.htm http://www.serasewingmachine.com/servo-motor-control-box.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530