Latest Products https://www.serasewingmachine.com Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 19:49:06 +0530 en-us https://www.serasewingmachine.com Cloth Cutting Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/cloth-cutting-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/cloth-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Button Hole Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/button-hole-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/button-hole-sewing-machine.htm Sewing Machine Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Stitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Sewing Machine Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Drive Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/direct-drive-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/direct-drive-sewing-machine.htm Sewing Machine Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Interlock Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/interlock-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/interlock-sewing-machine.htm Sewing Machine Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lockstitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm Sewing Machine Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Overlock Chain Stitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/overlock-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/overlock-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Sewing Machine Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zigzag Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/zigzag-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/zigzag-sewing-machine.htm Sewing Machine Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cloth End Cutter Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/cloth-end-cutter-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/cloth-end-cutter-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rib Cutting Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/rib-cutting-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/rib-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Straight Blade Cloth Cutting Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/straight-blade-cloth-cutting-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/straight-blade-cloth-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Blade Cloth Cutting Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/round-blade-cloth-cutting-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/round-blade-cloth-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot and Cold Belt Cloth Cutting Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/hot-and-cold-belt-cloth-cutting-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/hot-and-cold-belt-cloth-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Three Needle Chain Stitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/three-needle-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/three-needle-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Attaching Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/elastic-attaching-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/elastic-attaching-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flatlock Chain Stitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/flatlock-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/flatlock-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feed Off Chain Stitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/feed-off-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/feed-off-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Needle Chain Stitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/multi-needle-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/multi-needle-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Needle Chain Stitch Interlock Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/needle-chain-stitch-interlock-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/needle-chain-stitch-interlock-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Bed Elastic Attaching Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/cylinder-bed-elastic-attaching-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/cylinder-bed-elastic-attaching-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feed Off The Arm Side Mudda Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/feed-off-the-arm-side-mudda-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/feed-off-the-arm-side-mudda-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot and Cold Knife Automatic Tape Cutter https://www.serasewingmachine.com/hot-and-cold-knife-automatic-tape-cutter.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/hot-and-cold-knife-automatic-tape-cutter.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thread Trimming and Sucking Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/thread-trimming-and-sucking-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/thread-trimming-and-sucking-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Piping Cutting Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/automatic-piping-cutting-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/automatic-piping-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zig Zag Flat Bed Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/zig-zag-flat-bed-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/zig-zag-flat-bed-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Needle Lockstitch Direct Drive Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-lockstitch-direct-drive-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-lockstitch-direct-drive-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Button Feeder Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/automatic-button-feeder-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/automatic-button-feeder-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Eyelet Buttonhole Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/electronic-eyelet-buttonhole-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/electronic-eyelet-buttonhole-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/ultrasonic-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/ultrasonic-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Servo Motor with Control Box https://www.serasewingmachine.com/servo-motor-with-control-box.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/servo-motor-with-control-box.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Universal type, compatible with any type of sewing machine. Powerful, Quick Response, Save Energy. Control the Sewing Machine Speed Directly. Flat Seamer Flatlock Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/flat-seamer-flatlock-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/flat-seamer-flatlock-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electronic Multipurpose Zigzag Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/electronic-multipurpose-zigzag-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/electronic-multipurpose-zigzag-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Picot and Fagotting Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/picot-and-fagotting-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/picot-and-fagotting-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bartack Direct Drive Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/bartack-direct-drive-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/bartack-direct-drive-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Bartack sewing machine provides forward and backward stitching in short length (about 6 cm) and sew a dense track. Beautiful sewing and easy to adjust sewing functions. Stable sewing quality with Digital Tension. Overwhelmingly superior productivity with the world's fastest cycle time. High energy saving.   Uses of Bartack Sewing Machine in Apparel Sewing: Bar Tracking Sewing Machine is used to secure pocket corners, belt loops, the open end of a buttonhole, zipper flies. Bar Tracking Sewing Machine is also used for small decorative tracks and shapes. Double Needle Post Bed Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-post-bed-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-post-bed-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Drive Interlock Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/direct-drive-interlock-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/direct-drive-interlock-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Bed Interlock Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/cylinder-bed-interlock-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/cylinder-bed-interlock-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Stitch Elastic Attaching Machine with Auto Trimmer https://www.serasewingmachine.com/chain-stitch-elastic-attaching-machine-with-auto-trimmer.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/chain-stitch-elastic-attaching-machine-with-auto-trimmer.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Used for attaching waistband of any garment or knitted products like track pant, short pant, uniforms, Jeans pant, leggings, Bermudas, Shorts, Boxer Shorts, etc. Eyelet Button Hole Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/eyelet-button-hole-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/eyelet-button-hole-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Fine finishing of buttonholes Large arm pocket allowing smooth material handling Easy-to-use operation panel Button Sewing Machine with A1 Teration Function https://www.serasewingmachine.com/button-sewing-machine-with-a1-teration-function.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/button-sewing-machine-with-a1-teration-function.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SR-1790 Electronic Button Hole Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/sr-1790-electronic-button-hole-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/sr-1790-electronic-button-hole-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rivet and Snap Button Attaching Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/rivet-and-snap-button-attaching-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/rivet-and-snap-button-attaching-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kaj Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/kaj-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/kaj-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Needle Lockstitch Fixed Bar Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-lockstitch-fixed-bar-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-lockstitch-fixed-bar-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Needle Lockstitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Needle Lockstitch Split Bar Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-lockstitch-split-bar-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/double-needle-lockstitch-split-bar-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Needle Large Hook Lockstitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-large-hook-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-large-hook-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Large Hook Walking Foot Lockstitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/large-hook-walking-foot-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/large-hook-walking-foot-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Needle Heavy Duty Lockstitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-heavy-duty-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-heavy-duty-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Drive Single Needle Lockstitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/direct-drive-single-needle-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/direct-drive-single-needle-lockstitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Direct Drive Overlock Chain Stitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/direct-drive-overlock-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/direct-drive-overlock-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Attaching Overlock Chain Stitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/elastic-attaching-overlock-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/elastic-attaching-overlock-chain-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Needle Lockstitch UBT Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-lockstitch-ubt-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/single-needle-lockstitch-ubt-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chawal Taka Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/industrial-chawal-taka-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/industrial-chawal-taka-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Blind Stitch Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/industrial-blind-stitch-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/industrial-blind-stitch-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carpet Overedging Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/carpet-overedging-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/carpet-overedging-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shell Stitch Overlock Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/shell-stitch-overlock-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/shell-stitch-overlock-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Snap Button Attaching Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/pneumatic-snap-button-attaching-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/pneumatic-snap-button-attaching-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinder Bed Tape Attaching Sewing Machine https://www.serasewingmachine.com/cylinder-bed-tape-attaching-sewing-machine.htm https://www.serasewingmachine.com/cylinder-bed-tape-attaching-sewing-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530